Staff Email

Administrative Contacts
Anna Ditta
Human Resources Officer / VP
Email: amditta@dittainc.com

Anthony Ditta
Chief Operations Officer / VP
Email: aditta@dittainc.com

Ashley Ditta
Contract Administrator
Email: ashleyditta@dittainc.com

Debbie Ditta
Secretary/Treasurer
Email: dlditta@dittainc.com

Vic Ditta
Chief Executive Officer / Pres
Email: vditta@dittainc.com

 

Accounting Contacts
Dora Courville
Accounting Manager / HR Specialist
Email: dcourville@dittainc.com

Sharon Beardsley
AR Specialist
Email: sbeardsley@dittainc.com

Jill Tobin
AP Specialist
Email: jtobin@dittainc.com

Sales Contacts
Jeff Prestidge
NEAG Manager / Sales
Email: jprestidge@dittainc.com

Juan Morales
NEAG Sales
Email: jmorales@dittainc.com

Jeremy Dickson
NEAG Sales
Email: jdickson@dittainc.com

Jeffery Kessler
Drafter
Email: jkessler@dittainc.com

Sara Holmes
Sales
Email: sholmes@dittainc.com

Stephanie Tuberville
Sales
Email: neag@dittainc.com

Michael Bellah
OHD Sales
Email: mbellah@dittainc.com

Tipp Ship
OHD Manager / Sales
Email: tshipp@dittainc.com

Doug Baltz
DDH Sales
Email: dbaltz@dittainc.com

Ron Moad
DDH Sales
Email: rmoad@dittainc.com

Jason Holt
DDH Sales
Email: jholt@dittainc.com

Anthony Ditta
All Sales / Sales Manager /COO
Email: aditta@dittainc.com

Not sure who to contact – Click Here for our Quick Contact Form and we will get you to the right person.